Contact Us

Our Houses

New Haven, CT

Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut

860 Howard Avenue
New Haven, CT 06519

(203) 777-5683

(203) 777-3082

Springfield, MA

Ronald McDonald House of Springfield

34 Chapin Terrace
Springfield, MA 01107

(413) 271-5683

(413) 271-5334

Staff Directory

Michelle D’Amore

Chief Executive Officer

mdamore@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x410

Caroll Alvarado

Volunteer & Guest Services Coordinator, RMH Springfield

calvarado@rmhc-ctma.org

413.271.5683

Emily Brady

Chief Development Officer

ebrady@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x402

Melanie Burgos

Coordinator, Special Events & Corporate Partnerships

mburgos@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x409

Jane Capua

Donor Database Coordinator

jcapua@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x403

Emily Davidson

Administrative Assistant, RMHC CTMA

edavidson@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x415

Celine Hamilton Quill

House Manager, RMH Springfield

chamiltonquill@rmhc-ctma.org

413.271.5683

Marissa Hedman

Communications & Digital Fundraising Coordinator

mhedman@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x406

Melissa Kenniston

House Manager, RMH Connecticut

mkenniston@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x407

Emily Lopez

Volunteer & Guest Services Coordinator, RMH Connecticut

elopez@rmhc-ctma.org

203-777-5683x404

Rosemarie Zello

Development Manager, RMH Springfield

rzello@rmhc-ctma.org

413.271.5683

Cathy Zorgo-Bignolas

Director of Communications & Marketing

cbignolas@rmhc-ctma.org

203.777.5683x401

Social Media

Make a difference for families in need

Every day, families face the challenge of having a child in the hospital, and your generosity helps Ronald McDonald House Charities of Connecticut and Western Massachusetts keep them together. Learn more about our programs and join our community of supporters.